The Sunday Currently | 01

6jdmdnwu

Look who’s back on blogging world!!! Oh yes, I am back. It has been a long time since my last post. So yeah, I’ll try to cope up and start blogging again. So I’ll start my “come-back-blog” with this thing they called, THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY. Just a little background where I got this idea. Basically, I’m a massive fan of Maine Mendoza and she has a blog and there I noticed that she has a volume of The Sunday Currently posts. And there I saw that it was link up created by Siddathornton! So I decided to join those people who is also doing this, so here it goes, The Sunday Currently vol. 1

 

CURRENTLY 

READING

   some random tweets on my timeline. I’m also reading Maine Mendoza’s post about her Coldplay concert experience on her blog. fangoals mga besh!!!                                                                                       

WRITING

my first ever The Sunday Currently. 🙂 and I feel like I’m a professional blogger here. Hahaha!                                                                                                                                                                         

LISTENING

to Little Mix’s new single, Shoutout To My Ex.                                                                                                                                                                  

cvnqaimxyaarmtz

i love this song so much even though i never had an ex before (lol) you guys should listen to this!

THINKING

about the things that I should do this semestral break. I don’t know, it’s now sembreak but still I keep on thinking about school stuffs.                                                                                                                                                                          

SMELLING

*sniffs sniffs* NOTHING. literally i smell nothing.                                                                                                                                                                           

WISHING

 for my legs to get well anytime soon. I don’t know what happened but it started yesterday when we had our team building for Red Cross Youth, my legs started cramping during one of the challenges we’ve done.

Volunteers tried to cure it but because I was so excited to see if our team won the team building, I didn’t let them finish the treatment and go ahead on my teammates. So I guess this is the result of my silliness. 😅                                                                                                                                                                           

HOPING

 that I could start saving money when school starts again because honestly I can’t save money because of food. Food is life kaya! 😍                                                                                                                                                                         

WEARING

   a red striped blouse and just a simple pambahay short.                                                                                                                                                                                             

LOVING

 the fact that I survived the 1st semester in my 2nd year in college. Because let me tell you, we faced a lot of hardship,obstacles (or kung ano pang other term ng paghihirap.) And it is all worth it kahit di pa namin nakikita ang grades namin. I know it’s all worth it.

WANTING

to eat carbonara,pizza and cookies & cream ice cream right now. I don’t why but I’m craving for those food this week.

NEEDING

some sleep. I didn’t get a proper “7-8 hours” of sleep since last week maybe its because last week is hell week and I sleep for a little amount of time, maybe that’s why now I’m getting used to sleep for a little amount of time only.

FEELING    

happy 🙂 because I survived this very tiring and sleepless (???) week.

CLICKING

on some random music videos on Youtube for me to listen while typing.

 

Finally, i’m done typing. Oopsieee, its already 2am and its Monday. But still, I did it! Now, I have to sleep. Goodnight!!1!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

                                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

 

Leave a Reply

