It’s been a long day.

I’m back!!!! Yasssss. It has been 6 months since my last blog. I wasn’t able to update my blog because of some problems I’ve had in using wordpress but now it’s all okay.I think there’s a lot of things that I am going to write. Is it a good thing or nah? Haha

Well, my last blog was last year, November 5,2015 and that was during our semestral break and then after that i was gone. It’s just I can’t manage posting in my blog while doing school stuffs so I’m sorry hahaha. There’s a lot of things happened for the past 6 months and bruh you have no idea how tiring all the events are. Well I’ll share you some fun and hilarious stuffs happened for the last 6 months.

So, last December, I finally got my new phone which I waited for 5 months. I think I haven’t told you, I lost my phone (samsung s3) last July 2015, someone stole it honestly. I don’t have phone for about 5 months and believe me, it’s hard because hello? I feel like I’m the only college student in this generation who doesn’t have phone. So yeah, I got my new phone, which Lenovo A1000. It’s not that good as my old phone but I’m thankful I got new one.

2016-01-13 04.10.18 1.jpg

PS. The other phone I was holding is not mine. My friend just let me hold it for her. xoxo

On Christmas Day, like what we usually do, we went on Manila to visit our family and celebrate Christmas with them. And on New Years Eve, we cooked A LOT of foods. When I say, “A LOT”. Hahahaha!

2015-12-31 11.47.12 1.jpg

Then, on New Year’s Day, i mean January 1,2016. Me and my family went on Skyranch in Tagaytay which is so lit. Well, it’s my first time going there so I feel so vulnerable. WHAT? Hahahahaha.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Then January 4, back to sch0ol na from christmas vacation. Well for me, wala lang na maaga yung pasok but the thing that matters to me is January 10 yung start ng midterm exams so it means, we only have 1 week to study for midterms,bruh that sucks you know? Then on Prefinal term, we have this project slash contest na sinalihan ng section namin. Speech choir competition lang naman. Hahahaha wait! But we did it bruh, we won 2nd place which is not bad for us na nagpractice for 3 weeks para maperfect yung piece namin. As the leader of our section, I could say that one one of my achievements is unlocked. And i feel so proud.

10154918_1146994902007625_54888511350728390_n12376774_1146992562007859_4767923124283465257_n12805821_1012855238753661_44715098675166492_n

After that competition ofc we got higher grade on that subject,expect the expected.  Then, last March 2-4 we had our, EDPSYCOMLYMPICS 2016, which basically a week for our department. It is called EdPsyCom because all Education,Psychology and AB Comm students are together in one department. Well, that’s the system of our school. Idk why. Anyways, EdPsyComlympics is like a 3 days break from very tiring academic stuffs.

And before Finals exam, our organization “Psychology Society” had an election for new set of officers for this school year 2016-2017 and guess what, I was elected as the President. Sounds cool? I don’t think so because I DON’T HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT TO DO!!!! Hahahaha.

So yun, napaaga yung bakasyon namin kasi as far as I remember, March 19 yung last class namin which is Finals exam. So sinulit na lang namin yung last days na magkakasama kami sa school.

 

THE END.

 

Char, hahahahaha! Marami pang nangyari pero ayan yung pinakasummary of what happened for the past 6 months na di ako nakapagblog. 🙂 I’ll try to blog tomorrow if there’s time. :))) Goodnighttttt!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

