Life of A Beginner

It’s Wednesday today and it’s the 4th day of the month of November. It has been more than 1 week since I start using wordpress and decided to do blogging. These past few days, I really had a hard time learning everything about wordpress actually. Starting from the theme that I have to pick,the fonts and whatever,how does category,pages,widgets and menus work, and even the display picture that I have to put on the blog di ako makapili! But now,I think okay naman na. I watched lot of video tutorial on youtube, and I even go to other’s blog to know kung tama ba yung ginagawa ko.
Jenna-Marbles-Confused

Sabi ko nga sa sarili ko kahapon, “Bakit ka pa kasi gagawa ng sariling blogsite, eh meron ka namang tumblr na pwedeng gawing blog?” And there I realize, siguro kaya ko to ginawa para may new experience naman or should I say, “para madagdagan pa ang listahan ng accounts ko?” Hahaha! Anyways ….. so baka magtuloy tuloy na to. And I hope maging maayos ang flow ng pagboblog ko. I know ngayon,malamang sa alamang, wala pang nagbabasa dito pero I’m looking forward na dumating yung araw na may magcocomment sa baba. 🙂 Yiiiiiz.

Hope you guys have a great day! Let’s just live the life and stay positive!

Leave a Reply

